Colorado Fire Protection Association

Colorado Fire Protection Association
1447 East 111th Place
Northglenn, CO 80233
303-506-6140
CFPA@cofireprotection.org

 

Contact CFPA Members


Colorado Fire Protection Association  - 2013 Contractor Members

All Pro Fire Protection
Dave Lennen
PO Box 3522, Littleton, CO  80106
Phone:  303-656-6137                     Email:             allprofire@comcast.net

  

All-State Fire Protection
Chris  Gibler
6045 E. 76th Avenue, #12, Commerce City, CO  80222
Phone:  303-288-3901                     Email:             chrisg@allstatefireprotection.com

 

American Sprinkler, Inc.
Justin Trostel
5151 Bannock St #11 Denver, CO  80216
Phone:   303-383-5021                    Email:             firesprinkler@amsprink.com

         

Arapahoe Fire Protection, Inc.
James Gray
11901 E. 14th Avenue, Aurora, CO  80010          
Phone:  303-366-4905                     Email:             office@arapahoefire.com

 

Central Fire Protection, Inc.
Chris Callincos
10775 E 51st Ave, Denver, CO 80239

Phone:  303-576-8157                     Email:             chriscallinicos@cfpc.us

  

Cintas Fire Protection
Stacy Deckert
11411 E. 51st Avenue, Denver, CO  80239
Phone:  303-321-0345                     Email:             deckerts@cintas.com

 

Colorado Alarm, LLC
Jason Ryan
503 Violet Street, Golden, CO  80401
Phone:  720-249-4010                     Email:             jryan@coloradoalarm.net

 

Colorado Fire Sprinkler, Inc.
Kent Stringer
2802 West 11th Stre, Pueblo, CO  81003-1180
Phone:  719-546-8250                     Email:             info@colofire.com

 

Continental Fire Sprinkler
Sean Saunders
6804 E. 48th Avenue, Unit F, Denver, CO  80216
Phone:  303-270-9108                     Email:                sean.saunders@continental-fire.com

 

Diamond Fire Protection Co., Inc.
Melissa Swapp
3360 S Platte River Dr, Unit 101,   Englewood, CO   80239
Phone:  303-762-7570                         Email:             melissa@diamondfireprotection.com

 

Extreme Fire Protection
Dwon Lewis
12503 E. Euclid Dr., Ste 65, Centennial,   CO  80111
Phone:  303-389-9910                     Email:             dwonl@extremefp.com

Fire and Safety Solutions, LLC
Will Forbes
PO Box 349, Telluride, CO  81435 
Phone:  970-729-8113                    Email:           fireandsafetysolutions@gmail.com

Fire Protection, Inc.
Dennis Ross
4981 E. 39th Avenue, Denver, CO  80207
Phone: 303-399-1366                      Email:             denny@fireprotectioninc.net

 

Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
William Jones
800 E. 64th Avenue, Ste. 17, Denver, CO  80229
Phone:  303-366-5875                     Email:             wjones@firetrol.net

 

First Call Electric and Fire, Inc.
John W. Rode
4607 Bella Vista Drive, Longmont, CO  80503
Phone:  303-358-7111                     Email:             john@firstcallelectricandfire.com

            

Freedom Fire Protection, Inc.
Andrew Teebken
4026 Mulligan Drive, Longmont, CO  80504
Phone:  303-358-7111                     Email:             andrewt@freedomfirepro.com

 

Frontier Fire Protection Company
Steve Martin
2617 W. Holden Pl., Denver, CO    80204
Phone:  303-629-0221                     Email:               smartin@frontierfireprotection.com

 

H20 Fire Protection
Mike Eggleston 
7135 Ivy Street, Commerce City, CO  80022
Phone:  303-761-7755                     Email:              h20fireprotection@msn.com

  

Integrated Safety Services of Colorado LLC
Steven Suzuki
9082 Marshall Court, Westminster, CO 80031          
Phone:  303-536-4697                     Email:                 stevesuzuki@issfire.com

  

Karmichael & Company Fire Protection
Michael J. Grillos
21512 CR 4, Hudson, CO  80642
Phone:  303-536-4697                     Email:             Michael@karmichaelfire.com

 

Kerwood Pump Service, LLC
Kent R. Kerwood
4204 Sweetgrass Drive, Loveland, CO  80537
Phone:  303-425-6678                     Email:             ralstoncreek@comcast.net

  

L. Nothhaft & Son, Inc.
Harry  Nothhaft
4101 Fox Street, Denver, CO 80216
Phone:  303-433-3329                     Email:             hnothhaft@nothhaft.com

        

Metro State Fire, Inc.
Larry Hatt
3448 S. Irving Street, Sheridan, CO  80110
Phone:  303-789-0016                       Email:           larry@metrostatefire.com

 

Mountain States Fire Protection
Daniel Kyle
1220 South Inca, Denver, CO  80223
Phone:  303-778-8193                     Email:             mkyle_dan2002@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Fire Sprinkler
Steve Yates
PO Box 1224, Parker, CO  80134
Phone:  303-882-6949                     Email:           mike@mrfiresprinkler.com

 

Phoenix Automatic Sprinkler, Inc.
Ronald Kelley
7784 S. Brentwood Street, Littleton, CO  80128
Phone:  303-523-2098                     Email:             ron.pas@comcast.net

 

Rocky Mountain Fire & Safety, Inc.
Mike Larned
12445 East  39th Avenue, #101, Denver, CO  80207
Phone:  303-423-2252                  Email:                       mlarned@rkymtnfire.com

 

Siemens Building Technologies
Wally Foster
7810 Shaffer Parkway, Ste 100, Littleton, CO  80127 
Phone:  303-279-8500                  Email:                wallin.foster@siemens.com 

 

Simplex-Grinnell Fire Protection Systems
Charles Konecny
6240 E. Smith Road, Denver, CO  80216
Phone:  720-941-2236                     Email:             ckonecny@simplexgrinnell.com

 

Victory Fire Protection
Nick Crawford
P.O.Box 556 Wheatridge, CO 80034
Phone: 303-549-9589                      Email:             ncrawford@victoryfireprotection.com

          

Western States Fire Protection
T
om Coakley
7026 S. Tucson Way, Centennial, CO  80112
Phone:  303-792-0022                     Email:             tom.coakley@wsfp.us

 

WestFire, Inc.
Chris van der Stokker
5350 Vivian Street, Ste A, Arvada, CO  80002
Phone:  303-273-9800                     Email:             chrisv@westfire.com