Colorado Fire Protection Association

Colorado Fire Protection Association
1447 East 111th Place
Northglenn, CO 80233
303-506-6140
CFPA@cofireprotection.org

 

Contact Supplier Members

ADA Technologies, Inc
Russell E. Farmer  
8100 Shaffer Parkway, Suite 130, Littleton, CO   80127
Phone:  303-792-5615                            Email:              russf@adatech.com


AEI Corporation
Charles Sullivan, Forensic Engineer
8197 W. Brandon Drive, Littleton, CO  80125
Phone:  303-756-2900                             Email:                 charlie@aeiengineers.com

 

Backflow Prevention Institute
Stu Asay
11166 N. Huron Street, #29,  Denver, CO  80234
Phone:  303-451-0978                               Email:             stu.asay@iapmo.org

              

BCER Engineering, Inc.
Todd Brand
5420 Ward Road, Arvada, CO  80002
Phone:  303-422-7400                                  Email               tbrand@bcer.com

 

Blaylock/Mueller
Mike Blaylock
4375 Brighton Blvd., Denver, CO  80216
Phone:  303-292-4160                                    Email:             sales@blaylockmueller.com

 

Blaze Master
Rich Mondragon
PO Box 361, Franktown, CO  80116
Phone:  303-882-8218                                   Email:             rich.mondragon@lubrizol.com

 

Ferguson Fire & Fabrication
E
d Chitwood
5350 Newport Street, Commerce City, CO  80022
Phone:  303-287-2552                                     Email:             ed.chitwood@ferguson.com

 

Fire Pump Systems Ltd.  
Gordon McDaniel
7100 Broadway, Suite 60PH, Denver, CO  80221
Phone:  303-288-1328                                        Email:             gordon@firepumpsystems.us

 

Fire Pump Sales and Service, Inc.
Fred Zacherl
PO Box 44362, Denver, CO  80201
Phone:  303-460-8734                                      Email:   firepumpsalesandservice@hotmail.com

 

FM Global - St. Louis Operations
Eric Wilhelm
29430 Buchanan Drive, Evergreen, CO  80439
Phone:  303-679-0333                                           Email:             eric.wilhelm@fmglobal.com

 

G2 Solutions, LLC 
Luke Stesanski
9009 Quince Street, #C, Henderson, CO  80640
Phone:  303-287-4870                                           Email:             luke.s@g2solutionsco.com

 

Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation
Steve Cheroke
Phone:  480-544-0404                                         Email:             steve.cheroke@globesprinkler.com

 

HD Supply - Fire Protection
Alan Parks
4735 Leyden Street, Denver, CO    80216
Phone:  303-472-3101                                          Email:             alan.parks@hdsupply.com

 

Janssen Pump & Equipment, Inc.
Darren Mansur
2
875 West Oxford Avenue #2, Englewood, CO  80110      
Phone:  303-761-9989                                      Email:             dmansur@janssenpump.com

Jewell Insurance
Brian F. Janeck CPCU, CIC

8480 E. Orchard Road, Ste. 6200 Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-740-8101                                       Email:               brian.janeck@jewellins.com

Marshall-Rodeno Associates
Brian Rodeno
5700 #. 39th Ave, Denver, CO    80207
Phone:  303-575-6701                                     Email:             brodeno@marshallrodeno.com

 

MEPCAD, Inc.
Kevin Maddux
2111 Industrial Road, Las Vegas, NV  89102
Phone:  702-635-7243                                    Email:    kmaddux@mepcad.com

 

National Fire Sprinkler Association
Eric Gleason
PO Box 621573, Littleton, CO  80162
Phone:  720-470-4894                                 Email:             gleason@nfsa.org 

  

Potter Electric Signal Company, Inc.
Jeff Harrison
1609 Park 370 Place
Hazelwood, MO  63042
Phone:  208-391-0553                                  Email:           jharrison@pottersignal.com

 

Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Co. Inc.
Michael Castellano
2256 N. Pagosa Street, #100, Aurora, CO    80011
Phone:  303-341-2400                                  Email:         mcastellano@reliablesprinkler.com

   

Rep Masters Inc
Brent Richards
6255 Dexter Street, Commerce City, CO   80022-3127
Phone:  303-286-7575                                 Email:             blrichards@repmasters.com

Rocky Mountain Fire Sprinkler Supply
Bruce Gachne
3985 S. Lincoln Ave., Suite #103 Loveland, CO   80537 
Phone:  720-383-1737                                 Email:             bgachne@gmail.com

Shyne Associates/Potter-Roemer
Steve Stone
888 S. Jason #6, Denver, Co  80223
Phone:  303-722-1300                                Email:
                steves@shyneassociates.com

 

South Denver Windustrial
Terry Okamoto
3200 S. Zuni Street, Ste. B , Englewood, CO  80110
Phone:303-777-6666                       Email:          tokamoto@windustrial.com

 
Spears Manufacturing Company
Kent Hubble
15
853 Olden Street, Sylmar. CA  91342   
Phone:  818-364-1611                     Email:               khubble@spearsmfg.net 

 

System Sensor
Dennis Sekermestrovich
5792 Greens Drive, Riverside, CA  92509
Phone:  951-322-6827                                       Email:  dennis.sekermestrovich@systemsensor.com

  

Tyco Fire & Building Products
Tim Filippazzo
1439 South Allison Street, Lakewood, CO  80232
Phone:  303-895-1723                     Email:             tim.filippazzo@tycofp.com

 

Victaulic
Steve Fritsch
1062
7 W. Ottawa Avenue, Littleton, CO   80127
Phone:  303-641-0247                     Email:             sfritsch@victaulic.com

 

Viking Supply Net
Scott Franklin
56375 E. 28th Court, Strasburg, CO  80136
Phone:  303-809-3839                     Email:             sfranklin@supplynet.com

 

Willis of Colorado
Jim
 O'Conner
2000 South Colorado Boulevard, Denver, CO    80222
Phone: 303-722-7776                      Email:             james.oconnor@willis.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

C

 




Anvil International, LP
Tim Krepp
536 Green Ash Street, Unit B, Highlands Ranch, CO  80129
Phone: 303-903-5928                               Email:             tkrepp@anvilintl.com